FEMME I: a podcast project

OFF CENTRE BLOG

I’m having a go at podcasting! It’s a bit of a strange experience talking to yourself in an empty room but I think this is a great new way for me to record the music that I’m loving at the moment and of course to share it with others. Enjoy listening.

TRACK LIST:

Bondax – All I Want
Kelela – Rewind
FKA Twigs – Good To Love
Royksopp & Robyn – Do It Again
Grimes – Kill V. Maim (Little Jimmy Urine Remix)
Purity Ring – bodyache
POLICA – Lime Habit
Chvrches – Leave A Trace (Goldroom remix)

 

 

Leave a Reply

